Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.


$36.95 (including tax)
( )
Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Catweazle DVD Box Set includes every episode of Catweaze series 1 and 2.

Catweazle is a magician from the time of the Normans who is cast into the future by magic. With the help of two boys he uses magic in an attempt to return to his own time.

Features the complete twenty-six remastered episodes from the popular children's series.

The Sun in a Bottle
Castle Saburac
The Curse of Rapkyn
The Witching Hour
The Eye of Time
The Magic Face
The Telling Bone
The Power of Adamcos
The Demi Devil
The House of the Sorcerer
The Flying Broomsticks
The Wisdom of Solomon
The Trickery Lantern
The Magic Riddle
Duck Halt
The Heavenly Twins
The Sign of the Crab
The Black Wheels
The Wogle Stone
The Enchanted King
The Familar Spirit
The Ghost Hunters
The Walking Trees
The Battle of the Giants
The Magic Circle
The Thirteenth Sign

Special Features:

  • Commentaries with Geoffrey Bayldon (Catweazle), Robin Davies (Carrot), Richard Carpenter (Writer/Creator) and Joy Whitby (Executive Producer)
  • Stills Gallery
  • Brothers in Magic - An Original Documentary
  • Merchandise Image Gallery
  • Richard Carpenter Interview from 1970

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!