Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

25 Years Of AFL Collection

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

25 Years Of AFL Collection DVD would have to be one of the best looking sports box sets of all time and includes 25 grand finals from 1990 to 2014. Just an amazing gift item and only available for a very limited time only.

After several years of expansion throughout the 1980s, the Victorian Football League became the Australian Football League in 1990. Celebrating 25 years of AFL Grand Finals, this beautifully packaged collection will be presented in a custom book with slipcase containing rare photos and insights from that one day in September.
Marvel at the electrifying individual brilliance of Norm Smith Medallists such as Peter Matera, Andrew McLeod, Chris Judd and Steve Johnson. Relive the nail biting finishes like the West Coast Eagles vs. Sydney Swans classics and 2010 Draw. Watch in awe at the dominance of the Brisbane Lions' three-peat and Geelong Cats' dominance winning three premierships in '07, '09 and '11. This 26-DVD set has it all!

Including the 2014 Toyota AFL Grand Final, this highly coveted collection will be limited and numbered. A truly unique and collectable piece that will be highly prized by any fan of Australian Football - Australia's Game.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 25 Years Of AFL Collection to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...