Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Andre Rieu - Happy Birthday

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Andre Rieu Happy Birthday DVD from DVDLand.

Andre Rieu Happy Birthday A Celebration of 25 Years of the Johann Strauss Orchestra

A celebration of 25 years of the Johann Strauss Orchestra.


  1. Seventy-Six Trombones
  2. Old Comrades
  3. The Third Man
  4. Tiritomba
  5. Nessun Dorma
  6. Snow Waltz
  7. The Laughing Song
  8. Ballad For Adeline
  9. Emperor Waltz
  10. Entry March
  11. Aviators March
  12. Casta Diva
  13. When I'm Sixty-Four
  14. Habanera
  15. Manhã de Carnaval
  16. Oh Fortuna
  17. Radetzky March
  18. Strauss & Co.
  19. Libiamo
  20. The Smurf Song
  21. The Red Rose Café
  22. Opera Potpourri
  23. A Child's World (Medley)
  24. Zorba's Dance (Sirtaki)
  25. Maastricht Anthem
  26. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singer
  27. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart
  28. Marina

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Andre Rieu - Happy Birthday to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...