Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.


Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

David Attenborough Anthology DVD from DVDLand.

Sir David Attenborough looks back over his career in Natural History film making and chooses his favourite programmes, selecting from a huge body of work that has spanned 60 years.

This box set features 10 different fascinating stories each meaning something very personal to the worlds foremost documenter of the natural world.

Disc 1: The Private Life of Plants – The Social Struggle; Life in the Undergrowth – The Silk Spinners; The Life of Mammals – Life in the Trees; Life In Cold Blood – Land Invaders

Disc 2: The Life of Birds – The Demands of the Egg; Attenborough in Paradise – Birds of Paradise; Attenborough in Paradise – The Lost Gods of Easter Island

Disc 3: Attenborough in Paradise – Bowerbirds: The Art of Seduction; Attenborough in Paradise – The Amber Time Machine; The Trials of Life – Hunting and Escaping

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ATTENBOROUGHS ANTHOLOGY to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...