Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Andre Rieu - Amore (CD)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Andre Rieu Amore CD is a CD and not a DVD.

André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra presents Amore which is a brand new album form the king of the waltz with bright, summery offering of delightfully romantic music.


  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Only Love
  3. Morning
  4. Natasha's Waltz (From 'War And Peace)
  5. Ballad For Adeline
  6. Jerusalem Of Gold (From 'Schindler's List')
  7. Music Of The Spheres
  8. The Last Rose
  9. Speak To Me Of Love
  10. The Impossible Dream (From 'Man Of La Mancha')
  11. Tales From The Vienna Woods
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. Think Of Me (From 'Phantom Of The Opera')
  14. Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  15. Torna A Surriento
  16. My Own Home (From 'Junglebook')
  17. My Beloved Limburg
  18. Highland Cathedral (Live)

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Andre Rieu - Amore (CD) to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...