Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Andre Rieu - Wonderful World

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

This is Andre Rieu's new DVD for 2015 and his best yet. It's Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht concert on DVD. Grab this while you can. Andre Rieu Wonderful World DVD.

André's fans have been looking forward to this moment for nearly a year: the new DVD of this summer’s Vrijthof concert in Maastricht is out! It was a fantastic event once again, with tens of thousands of people coming from all over the world to enjoy it.

If you missed it, now is your chance to catch up. As always with André, ‘Wonderful World DVD’ is a brilliant product, bringing you a fabulous summer evening concert in Maastricht. The Platinum Tenors sing a world-famous aria from Georges Bizet’s ‘The Pearl Fishers’ and the well-known ‘Amor, vida de mi vida’. Carmen Monarcha shines as Madam Butterfly, Donij Van Doorn sings the Vilja song with great passion and Mirusia Louwerse steals everyone’s heart with a song from ‘The Phantom of the Opera’.

Under the inspirational direction of André Rieu, the Johann Strauss Orchestra plays pieces including ‘Capriccio Italien’, ‘The Gypsy Princess’ and ‘The Blue Danube’.
Once again this year André invited some very special guests for the Vrijthof concert: the pan flute musician Gheorghe Zamfir and a range of Romanian musicians and dancers, who provided the stunning finale to a fabulous concert. This is Andre Rieu's Wonderful World DVD.

1. Seventy - Six Trombones 02:50
2. Capriccio Italien, opus 45 03:20
3. Nel blu dipinto di blu (Volare) 04:30
4. Amor, vida de mi vida (Zarzuela Rafael Romanza) 03:35
5. Au fond du temple Saint (Les pecheurs de perles) (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) 03:48
6. Espana cani (Spanish Gypsy Dance) 02:01
7. Viljalied / Vilja Song 06:00
8. Sportpalastwalzer (Wiener Praterleben) The Wiener Praterleben Waltz 07:03
9. Csardasfurstin Medley (The Gypsy Princess) 04:42
Im Weissen RoSsl / The White Horse Inn 00:44
10. Un bel di, vedremo 03:36
11. Veronika, der Lenz ist da / Veronika, spring is here 02:25
12. Irgendwo auf der Welt / Somewhere in the world 04:08
13. Das ist die Liebe der Matrosen / The Way With Every Sailor 03:03
14. Wishing you were somehow here again 03:54
15. Einsamer Hirte / The Lonely Shepherd 04:35
16. Ciuleandra 01:18
17. Mocirita cu Trifoi 01:57
18. Briu Banat 01:30
19. An der schonen blauen Donau, ARV_15 / The Beautiful Blue Danube, ARV_15 07:41
20. This land is mine (The Exodus Song) 04:18
21. Radetzkymarsch, ARV_15 / Radetzkymarch, ARV_15 02:23
22. StrauSs & Co. , ARV_15 03:29
23. Libiamo, ARV_10 02:00 / Libiamo, ARV_10 bis 01:11
24. Happy Days are here again 01:42
25. Mexico 03:37
26. Maastricht Hymne, ARV_09 /Maastricht Anthem, ARV_09 01:32
27. Maastricht, stadt der frohlicher Sanger / Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers 02:27
28. What a wonderful World 03:32
29. Nel blu dipinto di blu (Volare) 00:23
30. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier / Adieu, little captain of my heart 03:42
31. Marina 01:41

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Andre Rieu - Wonderful World to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...