Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.


Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Catherine Cookson DVD Box Set from DVDLand.

21 disc box set from DVDLand. The Catherine Cookson DVD Box Set makes a wonderful gift.

Catherine Cookson remains one of the world's most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe.
This special complete DVD collection includes all her best-selling titles that have been successfully adapted for the screen. These 20 high quality productions feature allstar casts and convey all the drama and emotion of each magnificent tale.

The Cinder Path
The Fifteen Streets
The Gambling man
Colour Blind
The Glass Virgin
The Secret
Tilly Trotter
The Tide of Life
The Girl
The Rag Nymph
The Dwelling Place
The Wingless Bird
A Dinner of Herbs
The man Who Cried
The Moth
The Round Tower
The Mallen Streak
The Mallen Girls
The Mallen Secret
The Mallen Curse

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. gambling man

    Posted by Unknown on 21st Aug 2011

    this is a very well made

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CATHERINE COOKSON COLLECTION - COMPLETE COLLECTION to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...