Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Celtic Woman - A New Journey

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Celtic Woman A New Journey DVD from DVDLand.

Celtic Woman return with their newest DVD, Believe, a beautiful live concert collection of classic Irish songs timeless pop anthems and inspirational songs with their signature Celtic Woman twist.

01. The Sky, and the Dawn and the Sun
02. The Prayer
03. Caledonia
04. Newgrange
05. Dulaman
06. The Blessing
07. Scarborough Fair
08. Granuailes Dance
09. Over the Rainbow
10. Beyond the Sea
11. At the Ceili
12. Lascia Chio Pianga
13. Carrickfergus
14. Sing Out!
15. Panis Angelicus
16. The Last Rose of Summer
17. Spanish Lady
18. Shenandoah The Pacific Slope
19. The Voice
20. Danny Boy
21. Somewhere
22. Mo Ghile Mear
23. You Raise Me Up
24. At the Ceili Reprise

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Celtic Woman - A New Journey to your wish list.

Related Products

Recently Viewed...