Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Doctor Who 2005 - Complete Series 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Doctor Who Series 1 DVD from DVDLand.

Rose Tyler, a young shop assistant in a London department store, lives a humdrum and profoundly average life - until the night the shop dummies where she works wake up and try to kill her. Her life is saved by a strange man who only calls himself The Doctor, and intrigued by him, she finds herself thrown headlong into a hectic battle to stop an alien presence from invading Earth and annihilating the human race. She comes to learn that her new friend is even stranger than she thought - in fact, the Doctor's an alien adventurer called a 'Time Lord', seemingly the last of his race, who travels through time and space in his TARDIS battling evil where he finds it. And if she travels with him, she'll find herself witnessing the heat-death of the Earth five billion years in the future, meeting Charles Dickens in the past, and encountering lifeforms and invaders stranger than she'd ever thought possible. Only one thing is certain - it'll be the ride of a lifetime...

Series One Episodes

1 Rose
2 The End of the World
3 The Unquiet Dead
4 Aliens of London
5 World War Three
6 Dalek
7 The Long Game
8 Father's Day
9 The Empty Child
10 The Doctor Dances
11 Boom Town
12 Bad Wolf
13 The Parting Of The Ways

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Doctor Who 2005 - Complete Series 1 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...