Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Glen Campbell - Through The Years Live (Ultimate Collection) (CD/DVD)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Glen Campbell Through The Years Live Ultimate Collection DVD from DVDLand.

Tracklisting DVD
01. By the Time I Get To Phoenix
02. If You Go Away
03. Help Me Make It Through The Night
04. Galveston
5. Wichita Lineman
06. The Impossible Dream
07. Gentle on My Mind
08. Mary in the Morning
09. Try A Little Kindness
10. Wheres the Playground Susie?
11. Oh Happy Day
12. He Aint Heavy
13. Dreams of The Everyday Housewife
14. Bonapartes Retreat
15. MacArthur Park
16. I Will Never Pass This Way Again
17. Rhinestone Cowboy
18. Southern Nights
19. True Grit
20. Mull of Kintyre
21. The Highway Man
22. Its Only Make Believe
23. Amazing Grace

Tracklisting CD
01. Rhinestone Cowboy
02. Galveston
03. By the Time I Get To Phoenix
04. Try A Little Kindness
05. Wichita Lineman
06. Gone, Gone, Gone
07. Walkin In The Sun
08. On a Good Night
09. True Grit
10. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
11. I Remember you
12. Im A One Woman Man
13. The Orange Blossom Special
14. The Highway Man
15. Streets of London
16. A Thing called Love
17. Southern Nights
18. William Tell Overture
19. Beach Boys Medley: Good Vibrations/California Girls/Fun Fun Fun/I Get Around/Surfin USA
20. Amazing Grace
21. Mull of Kintyre
22. Gentle on My Mind

Over 20 additional tracks including instrumentals, medleys and duets with famous friends

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Glen Campbell - Through The Years Live (Ultimate Collection) (CD/DVD) to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...