Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

H20 - Just Add Water Complete Series 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

H20 Just Add Water Series 1 DVD from DVDLand.

Dive into the first series of H2O - Just Add Water and follow three teenage girls who undergo an incredible life changing transformation after discovering an ancient cavern at Mako Island. Emma is confident and athletic, Cleo is slightly insecure and awkward, and Rikki is 'different' the new girl aloof and smart. See the girls face everyday situations, like school and boys, but with a twist they're mermaids with magnificent powers over water. It's hard to be normal when you're a part time mermaid. Can the girls keep their identities a secret forever?

Includes all 26 Episodes from Series 1!

Special Features:

* Character Profiles
* Photo Gallery
* H2O: Just Add Water Quiz

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the H20 - Just Add Water Complete Series 1 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...