Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Inspector Rex - Complete Series 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Inspector Rex Series 1 DVD from DVDLand.

The series contained was the first screened by SBS, and stars "Tobias Moretti". There have been three distinct phases to the series, each lead male actor has brought a distinct colour to his programmes. Incredibly, there have been more human cast changes in the series than dogs.

Series One contains 14 episodes, Titles listed below. Also included, a 95 minute feature titled "Baby Rex", a tale that goes straight to the heart of dedicated Rex fans, and may bring a tear to even the most hard-hearted viewer!

Episode 1: Last Stop Vienna
Episode 2: Diagnosis Murder
Episode 3: Respectable Neighbourhood
Episode 4: The Body at Schonbronn
Episode 5: Perfect Murder
Episode 6: Deadly Teddys
Episode 7: Dance On the Volcano
Episode 8: First Prize
Episode 9: Bring Me the Head Of Beethoven
Episode 10: Amok
Episode 11: Escape To Death
Episode 12: The Old Lady Murders
Episode 13: Under the Streets Of Vienna
Episode 14: Target Rex

Extra: Baby Rex
Special Features:

  • Baby Rex - A 95 Minute Feature Film Charting The Origins Of The Much-loved Doggy Detective
  • Extensive sleeve-notes contained within package
  • Picture Gallery
  • Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

    Find Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review

    Product Reviews

    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Inspector Rex - Complete Series 1 to your wish list.

    Recently Viewed...