Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Inspector Rex - Complete Series 2

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Inspector Rex Series 2 DVD from DVDLand.

The TV series Inspector Rex (a.k.a Komissar Rex) is centered on the escapades of the canine sleuth (Inspector Rex) who leads a team of earnest detectives.

Season 2 of Inspector Rex contains 15 episodes:

Episode 1: Silent Screams Episode 2: Traces of Blood Episode 3: Summer of Murder Episode 4: Deadly Seduction Episode 5: Masked Death Episode 6: The Blind Witness Episode 7: Dangerous Hunt Episode 8: Death of a Child Episode 9: The Sign of Satan Episode 10: The Scent of Death Episode 11: Kidnapped Episode 12: Deadly Doses Episode 13: Three Seconds to Death Episode 14: Above the Roofs of Vienna Episode 15: Stocki's Last Case

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Inspector Rex - Complete Series 2 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...