Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Sanditon - Complete Season 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Jane Austin's Sanditon DVD is the complete series about Charlotte Heywood, a spirited and impulsive woman who moves from her rural home to Sanditon, a fishing village attempting to reinvent itself as a seaside resort.

Sanditon, is about the lives of a few families, but instead of the usual setting of a country village it is set in a rapidly developing seaside resort on the south coast. Some readers have identified Sanditon as Worthing, where Austen spent some weeks in the summer and autumn of 1805.

Sanditon Season 1 DVD.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Sanditon - Complete Season 1 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...