Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

The Brokenwood Mysteries - Seasons 1-9

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Brokenwood Mysteries DVD box set includes all 9 seasons of this great New Zealand show.

Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd is sent from Auckland to Brokenwood to investigate a local police officer. With a possible murder investigation underway that might link the two, Shepherd takes charge. After the investigation, Shepherd reassesses his life and decides to stay on indefinitely, even though it means a demotion to Detective Senior Sergeant. Brokenwood is a seemingly quiet country town where Shepherd, who has an unconventional approach to police work, is assisted by local Detective Kristin Sims, who is precise and efficient at her job, to solve murders. As the series progresses, the working relationship between the two moves from rocky to functional as they begin to appreciate each other's talents.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Brokenwood Mysteries - Seasons 1-9 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...