Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

When Calls The Heart Collection 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

When Calls the Heart Collection 1 DVD from DVDLand.

Based on Janette Oke's popular novels and directed by Michael Landon Jr (Little House On The Prarie), this series follows the story of a cultured young school teacher who leaves her comfortable city life to accept a teaching position on the Canadian frontier. Includes #1 When Calls The Heart, #2 Lost And Found, #3 A Telling Silence. 90 mins each. PG.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the When Calls The Heart Collection 1 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...