Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.


DVDLand Reviews

Write a DVDLand Review and tell us what you thought of our service. Because we strive to be the best online store in Australia we'd love to see your DVDLand reviews and feedback and suggestions. Please email your DVDLand.com.au review to us at any time to info@DVDLand.com.au with DVDLand Reviews in the subject title of your email.

Maryalice from Victoria - 16 December 2017
Excellent service from DVD Land. They had the kids DVDs that I wanted in stock and answered my queries promptly. DVDs were delivered in plenty of time for Christmas. Thanks again DVD Land.

Hatchet Jack - 16 December 2017
two orders so far and everything turned up on time and in new condition. very happy with the service. trying to support the Australian business.

Lisa from Melbourne - 14 December 2017
Easy website to follow. Easy payment system. Easy to fill in for details. Very fast delivery. Excellent quality. I can not wait for my Husband to unwrap his present on Christmas day. Highly recommended to all.

Soop - 11 December 2017
Very quick delivery. Product as described.
Found a series from many years ago that my mum loved - didn't think I'd be able to find it!

Jess K - 8 December 2017
I needed a popular foreign film for a screening with very short notice. DVD Land had it sorted in a manner of clicks. Not only was the pricing great but the communication and customer service was absolutely superb and the fact that they had this film in stock was a bonus. Thank you so much, will certainly be making all my future DVD purchases with DVD Land!

Margal23 - 8 December 2017
Many many thanks! DVDLand offer a superb service. They were prompt in responding to my order and if there was to be a delay, they responded immediately. Terrific experience. I recommend their professional and superior level of service.

Kanyo - 5 December 2017
I would like to thank DVD Land on their exceptional service. Not only did I locate the DVD's that I wished to purchase, but I managed to find additional ones. Then, once I placed my order I received confirmation immediately together with a ETD and all this in less than 1 week to WA.

Collen J - 30 November 2017
Excellent website. Found everything I was looking for and delivery was only 3 working days. Definitely recommend and will use in future.

Dusty from Melbourne - 30 November 2017
Ordered on a Sunday night. Arrived by Wednesday. will definitely use again. Very happy with the range on offer.  Cant wait to order again.

Perky - 30 November 2017
Could not find one problem with your service. The delivery was perfect timing. Well worth having it delivered by Express Courier.

Sue - 28 November 2017
Great Service and quick turnaround My son in law will love his Premiership DVD for Xmas Thank you very much for prompt service.

Ol Girl - 22 November 2017
Love My Viewing. I was able to find the dvd set I was looking for, ordered it, and wow how quick was the delivery. Very good service.

Sean from Sydney - 21 November 2017
Great advice service and products. I found the product line of dvd's excellent and have a lot more to purchase on my wish list. Additionally my email requesting information was answered promptly within 30mins even though my inquiry was sent on a Saturday afternoon. Service and delivery excellent. I will stay a loyal customer to DVDLAND.

Phil from Sydney - 20 November 2017
Couldn't be harrpier. This is a great site. There is a great selection of tv shows. I found some old ones that i havent seen in years and i got them quickly in the post. Now i can relive some old memories. I will definitely be doing my Christmas shopping here.

Jess85 from Sydney - 19 November 2017
This place is great. Very happy with dvd land they had exactly what I wanted and it came in a short time. Great price as well will definitely buy from them again.

Tamie -14 November 2017
Excellent and fast. Very happy with the service. Living on a cattle station its always good to fast posting. Good service and Dvd are good value. Very happy

Emma - 10 November 2017
Great service. Very happy with DVD Land, I wanted to swap a DVD for another and they fixed it up for me straight away and I was able to get the one I wanted. All fixed up within an hour!
Highly recommend :)

Michael from Horsley - 8 November 2017
What a find! We searched the Net for The Addams Family series. Discovered DVD Land - Ordered the Series and arrived as advised. No fuss or bother. The range is extensive and we will be looking forward to doing business. We were purchasing from {a different store} but they closed the store. Thank you, restores your faith in good Customer Service.

Phillip Ralston - 6 November 2017
Living up to a brand new. Never have I experienced such efficiency nor professionalism with selling a brand name to a new customer.  Definitely be back.

Lea - 30 October 2017
Great web site. I was very impressed with how easy this site was to use for the first time. Delivery of the product was also timely. I look forward to buying more DVD's from her.

Annie from Blue Mountains NSW -30 October 2017
They sure walked the extra mile for us! My husband and I are thrilled that DVD Land was able to source a "no longer available" DVD for us. The team provided an excellent service in running this obscure DVD to ground and obviously took a lot of trouble over it. It means a lot that DVD Land did this for us, especially as my husband is not well. He is really looking forward to watching it. I certainly hope my future orders through DVD Land won't cause the team as much trouble! Thanks again.

Mike E - 18 October 2017
I wanted to order a set of DVDs for my friend who was about to celebrate a milestone birthday, but found out the date was much sooner than I had thought. I quickly searched the internet and found that DVDLand offered the best price, but needed to have it delivered within a few days, so sent them an email asking them how quickly they could get it to me. Only minutes later, I received a text message saying that it would be dispatched with that morning's post if I ordered it within the next 20 minutes, which I did. For a modest price, I also paid for express delivery. The next morning, the gentleman I had been dealing with sent me an email saying that he had been tracking it himself, and that it had already been delivered to my PO Box. When I picked it up, I noticed that it had been very well wrapped and so the DVDs arrived in perfect condition. And so the mini-crisis was averted.
I have never encountered such speed, efficiency and friendliness anywhere. I give them five stars. If only all companies could be like this.

JB21 from Melbourne - 13 October 2017
Excellent service & delivery. They were well priced, kept in contact with me, and provided the DVD's in a timely manner. Would definitely use them in the future again!

Jakysen - 9 October 2017
Your DVD Land is offering an answer to anyone who's wishing to revisit Films, Plays and Shows of Bygone Eras. Many of us who have fond memories of the Old Flicks are, now, being offered the opportunity to revisit and experience, once more the thrills and delights of those Youthful Years. Congratulations for a brilliant "business inspiration" and thank you for a so much needed Service.

Tania - 5 October 2017
Amazing service. My order was completed and sent and received in great time, great service with no issues will use them again

Jo D - 4 October 2017
Found you on a search for an old DVD. So glad I did.
Great efficient service. Quick response to questions.

Georgie - 28 September 2017
Ordered with DVDland and got my DVDs very fast. they had everything I wanted including some old movies that I have wanted for ages. The prices are very good and I will definately be only shopping here for my DVDs now. i liked the website too it was easy to use and find movies. thanks DVDland

Marina D - 20 September 2017
Great price, super fast postage, and the best range of DVD's. What more can you ask for? Thanks you so much.

Poppy from Kings Beach 19 September 2017
I ordered a DVD for my sisters birthday last minute. I payed for express delivery and it arrived on her doorstep the next day. I think it is good to support Australian companies.

Dan The Wine Man - 19 September 2017
our very first DVD order was delivered promptly and in good condition. The boxed set of DVD's was not marked in any way. Top service- will be ordering more DVD's soon.

Jez - 15 September 2017
DVD Land is perfect, exactly what i wanted. An Australian company that has an enormous range of DVD's so i don't have to worry about purchasing them from over seas, their website is set up great and easy to use, create an account and a wish, good prices too, reasonably cheap compared to others, delivery was fast and they also gave me a free $100 wine voucher with my first purchase. Will definitely be shopping there in the future for all my viewing pleasures.

Carol L from Batemans Bay -15 Septmber 2017
Fabulous service and communication with my enquiry and prompt delivery of items ordered.
Would refer DVD Land to friends with regard to ordering DVDs whether individual ones or collection sets.

Marcus - 14 September 2017
I found the older DVD title i was looking for and the price and service and delivery time was great, thank you

Ace - 13 September 2017
Dvd land are great, the staff answered my queries even tho i didn't read the order form properly & they were super polite even tho i had a bit of attitude to start with. Im now 100% sold on this service. Keep up the great work gang.

Poruna from Perth - 12 September 2017
I give DVDLand top marks for timely delivery, pricing and range. In the 5 or more years I've been a customer with them, nothing I've ordered has ever gone missing. Yes, there have been titles which took longer to arrive - 99% of which were clearly designated on DVDLand's site as "Coming Soon". The remaining 1% were only slow to arrive due to Australia Post issues in regional WA.

Sandy - 8 September 2017
very efficient First of all I placed order then received the confirmation of my order.Then was notified of when my parcel was being dispatched and then I received the order the next day.I thought it was excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate in placing another order.

BD17 - 7 September 2017
Product was as advertised (surprisingly uncommon on the net these days) delivered quickly and with care. I'll definitely be buying from these guys again.

Poppy - 4 September 2017
I was very impressed how easy it was to order from you and how quickly my order came, thank you very much.

Jen - 23 August 2017
I recently ordered a DVD from DVD Land that I had trouble sourcing from other places. Not only did they have it in stock it was a great price and was delivered well packed very quickly. Won't hesitate to use them first next time.

MSC from Mandurah - 22 August 2017
First time user found the site very easy to use and very efficient even though I had trouble with my PayPal account at the time.

Shaz - 18 August 2017
My husband has wanted this dvd set forvsuch a long time he is going to be one happy Dad on Fathers Day.....happy I found DVDLand :)

Satans Little Helper - 16 August 2017
Paid for express shipping item arrived in two days great turn around also great prices. I plan on buying lots more from here

Jarryd R. - 15 August 2017
I contacted DVD Land in a flat panic after our previous supplier of DVDs, who had originally told us that we would receive a number of not widely available DVDs within a week or two, told us that it would take up to six weeks to receive our order. We needed these DVDs for a screening at a community event we were running and it was crucial that we received them within a few days.
I contacted DVD Land on Tuesday, asking whether it would be possible to receive our order by the following Monday (our deadline). The staff member who responded to my email assured me that we would receive them by Friday, or Monday at the very latest. Needless to say, I was incredibly skeptical, but was delighted to find that the DVDs arrived one day earlier than anticipated on the Thursday! Never have I been so happy to be proven wrong!
The staff member I spoke to at DVD Land was incredibly professional and courteous. We will definitely be ordering our DVDs from DVD Land in the future!

Lee from Brisbane - 23 June 2017
Placing an order was very easy. Ordered for wifes birthday. Delivered within 2 days. Just in the nick of time.

Kimberley - 8 June 2017
Perfect. Ordered for husbands birthday and received just a few days after I ordered. Will definitely purchase again. I know some family members who are wanting certain dvds

Ron from Newcastle - 2 June 2017
Great service. Placed the order, almost immediate response, I was then notified that the DVD was dispatched within hours of order placement and received it in excellent order within 3 days. Even had phone calls from courier to inform me it was delivered. I will definitely order again.

Crunch - 24 May 2017
I recently bought a boxed DVD set and received it a few days later in the post. Excellent service and would definitely recommend

Belinda - 18 May 2017
Fantastic service. Emailed an enquiry and got a response 1 minute later. Resolved my issue immediately. Very friendly. Would defiantly buy from this company again.

Wendy from Blackheath - 10 May 2017
Fast and Efficient
I ordered a box set of DVDs for my elderly in laws as a gift. They love them and i certainty love fast and efficient online service from DVD Land and will definitely be using DVD Land again. Thankyou

Kath - 9 May 2017
Very Happy Customer
Website is very user friendly, they provide great service and express delivery. I purchased DVD online over the weekend and it arrived on the Monday. Excellent service.

Melinda - 8 May 2017
Satisfied Customer
So easy to use the website. Has great variety of DVD's and great prices. I don't get much time to go out shopping and checking different shops for different DVD's to compare prices and variety. So much more convenient for me to shop online. Thank you!

Melanie from Manly - 6 May 2017
Great service
Great service, fast delivery. Wide selection, some items were discontinued elsewhere Will definitely buy through them again Prices are reasonable

Eddie from Ropes Crossing - 2 May 2017
I have purchased quite a few DVD'S from DVD Land and in all my dealings with this company I have been treated extremely well, on one occasion I mucked up the delivery docket but in no time it was all fixed up and sent on it's way, I heartily recommend this firm to you.

Lyndi from Sunshine Coast Qld - 1 May 2017
A great discovery
After searching for a DVD on the 'usual' sites for a last minute present I came across DVD Land and got exactly what I needed - a good price and options for delivery that ensured I received it on time. Happy to be kept informed on the progress of the delivery. Thanks guys

Ismet from Carrum Downs - 29 April 2017
Hi, my name is Ismet Mahic. I have been buying DVDs & BlueRays over the past 6 years and have been satisfied with them and there Caring Support Team you know who u are :) with many thanks i will continue to purchase new release dvds as i am housebound and unable to go to cinemas and am a someone who hates people making copies and selling them, the reason i bought a blue ray player was to watch clear pictures of movies and not have to squint or change the contrast so you can sort of see something.

Zacaroo1 - 18 April 2017
Awesome website.
Fast shipping easy to deal with great website good prices so much to chose from. No problems with my order

Claudette from Melbourne - 14 April 2017
A great find.
I was very happy to find this place. Good prices and ships from Australia where I live, so, very fast delivery! I had no problems with my order or purchase. Easy to navigate website, too.

Joel from Melbourne - 3 April 2017
Super quick and great price.
I turned to DVD Land because I couldn't find the DVDs I wanted at the local electronic's store. I think I'll go to DVD Land first in the future as they were super quick with the delivery of my item, and the prices are great.

Emmi - 31 March 2017
Excellent Service
So surprised with the speed of my delivery, well packaged. In perfect condition.
I recommend to all byers, to use DVD Land.

Janna - 30 March 2017
Great customer service.
Easy access to the dvd i was chasing
Fast delivery item well packaged
Arrived in perfect condition delivered to the door

Jamie A - 30 March 2017
Highly recommended for their customer service.
Had an emergency situation (caused by another retailer) and needed order and confirm availability of some movies in a hurry. Our customer service agent Jess went above and beyond to help us in short notice and followed up with fantastic attention and customer focus. Very impressed by their service!!!!

Rachino - 30 March 2017
Good service.
DVDLand has always had the products I'be wanted at a reasonable price. Arrival can be slow sometimes but that's probably due to our pathetically useless postage service!!!!!

P Jackson - 11 March 2017
I am one happy camper.
I had been looking for the Rugrats box set for a while and dvdland had the best price. Came quick with no problems.

Caroline P - 10 March 2017
Excellent source of DVDs.
It's my goto place for English and European TV series on DVD especially when they are hard to get elsewhere. Also they are fast to deliver.

Deb - 10 March 2017
Happy kid=happy Mum
Able to locate a series I couldn't source elsewhere. My daughter will be delighted come her birthday. Easy process and fast delivery. Will use again.

Linda F - 8 March 2017
Looking for "smokey gets a gun" found it in DVD Lands Chips Rafferty Collection very good price & fast delivery.

Joanne from Bendigo - 7 March 2017
Very fast delivery.
I have used dvd land several times and been happy each time.
Only time i was disappointed was when they were unable to get a particular dvd i am looking for due to it no longer being in manufacturer.
Happyto do business with them again.

Moochy82 from Melbourne - 1 March 2017
Great service from DVD Land, My DVD's arrived within a few days and I was extremely happy. I would thoroughly recommend DVD Land to anyone looking to buy their Movies.

Wal W - 28 February 2017
Outstanding service.
All the movies that are not to be found elsewhere I can source from DVD Land. I'm astounded by the speedy response and although I live in the ACT the DVD's are delivered within three or four days. It's a great pity that other businesses in Australia don't learn customer service from this company. Well done to all the staff of DVD Land.

Tina D from Hamilton - 28 February 2017
Great selection at good prices.
Order arrived very quickly (within 3 days) which is great considering I live in a rural community. I have ordered DVDs from another company and it took 2 weeks for delivery.
Great selection and was on the site for ages trying to choose from all the titles! Will use DVDLand again that's for sure!

Lyndal - 17 February 2017
Best range in Australia
Best place in Australia to order dvds from as they have the largest range. Ordered a boxset that was available nowhere else. Fast delivery and low prices.

Mark - 14 February 2017
Good service and product range.
I was easily able to find the DVDs I was looking for. Easy purchase process and they arrived no fuss.

Gary - 4 February 2017
Prompt service.
We have always had good service from DVD Land The time from placing our order to receiving the order is great compared with some of the other on line stores

Chana - 2 February 2017
Easy access to great DVDs
Quick delivery of DVD's for latest releases. Definitely will continue to purchase for ease of viewing & delivery Thank you.

Queenee from Brisbane - 20 January 2017
Happy Customer.
I found the DVD I was looking for...the service was speedy and I am impressed....I will be buying from these guys again.