Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

John Farnham And Olivia Newton-John - Two Strong Hearts Live

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Two Strong Hearts DVD is the live performance of Olivia Newton-John and John Farnham that sold out around the country.

Everyone who experienced this amazing show would attest that this was more than two artists simply sharing a bill. This was two long-time friends embracing each other's vast catalogue of monster hits and fan favourites, delivered with a wit and emotion only ascertained through a close personal relationship. With a 60-piece orchestra behind them, Farnham and Newton-John recently sold out houses around the country. With Chong Lim leading the orchestra, alongside Farnham's core band and singers, audiences were treated to a thrilling series of gigs that saw each artist dig into their own personal songbook with stunning results.

2.Two Strong Hearts
3.Let Me Be There
5.Have You Never Been Mellow
7.I Honestly Love You
8.Tenterfield Saddler
9.No One Comes Close
10.Love To Shine
11.Age Of Reason
12.That's Freedom
14.Dare To Dream

15.Somewhere Over The Rainbow
16.Burn For You
17.Hit The Road Jack/Fever
18.Cry Me A River
19.A Little More Love
20.Hopelessly Devoted To You
21.You're The One That I Want
22.Summer Nights
24.Man Of The Hour
25.Pressure Down
26.Playing To Win
27.Hearts On Fire
28.If Not For You
29.Everytime You Cry
31.You're The Voice
32.It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock 'N' Roll)

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the John Farnham And Olivia Newton-John - Two Strong Hearts Live to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...