Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

The Sullivans - Volume 18

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Sullivans was one of the most popular Australian TV shows of the 1970s and 1980s.

The Sullivans volume 18 DVD is a 7 disc set of 50 episodes and is set from December 19 1945 to June 30 1946.

Norm establishes a boy’s club for the underprivileged.

Disaster awaits Kitty and Robbie in Adelaide while Terry runs afoul of the law and finds himself in court.

Patti Spencer arrives in Camberwell in search of Tom, Mrs. Jessup becomes engaged and Magpie and Urger become share croppers.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Sullivans - Volume 18 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...