Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Agatha Raisin - Complete Season 2

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Agatha Raisin Season 2 DVD is based on the best selling series of mystery novels by M. C. Beaton.

This includes all 6 episodes of this great British show including:

Wizard Of Evesham:
Agatha Raisin finds herself in Cotswold Fashion Bouq now a hair wizard is found dead.

Fairies Of Fryfam:
Looking to get away for a few days Agatha rents a cottage in Fryfam, a village where mythical fairies are said to live. Before Agatha can start relaxing, however, she is employed, by a local woman to prove that her wealthy husband is having an affair. But the husband winds up dead.

The Curious Curate:
The 2019 movie length episode everyones talking about.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Agatha Raisin - Complete Season 2 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...