Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Catherine Cookson - Storyteller Collection 1

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Catherine Cookson Storyteller Collection DVD covers 1979-1995 over 10 discs.

Catherine Cookson remains one of the worlds most celebrated and beloved novelists with over 90 books published and 123 million copies sold. Her characters and stories, infused with true passion and a unique understanding of life, have captured the imagination of readers around the globe. This special DVD collection includes ten TV adaptations for the small screen. These 10 high quality productions feature all-star casts and convey all the drama and emotion of each magnificent tale.

Catherine Cookson: Storyteller Collection One 1979 -1995

The Mallens (19791980) with John Hallam, John Duttine, David Rintoul and Juliet Stevenson

The Fifteen Streets (1989) with Sean Bean, Owen Teale, Clare Holman and Jane Horrocks

The Man Who Cried (1993) with Ciarán Hinds and Amanda Root

The Cinder Path (1994) with Catherine Zeta-Jones

The Dwelling Place (1994) with Tracy Whitwell, Julie Hesmondhalgh and Ray Stevenson

The Glass Virgin (1995) with Nigel Havers, Emily Mortimer and Brendan

The Gambling Man (1995) with Robson Green

Also the 2 hour movie length edition of “The Glass Virgin”

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Catherine Cookson - Storyteller Collection 1 to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...