Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Complete Collection

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Release expected October 2020. Order now to be the 1st to own.

Inspector Lynley Mysteries DVD Box Set includes all 6 seasons of every episode of the BBC detective drama series. DI Thomas Lynley (Nathaniel Parker) and his partner DS Barbara Havers (Sharon Small) work together on murder investigations.

Series 1:
A Great Deliverance
Well Schooled in Murder
Payment in Blood
For the Sake of Elena
Missing Joseph

Series 2:
Playing for the Ashes
In the Presence of the Enemy
A Suitable Vengeance
Deception on His Mind

Series 3:
In Pursuit of the Proper Sinner
A Traitor to Memory
A Cry for Justice
If Wishes Were Horses

Series 4:
In Divine Proportion
In the Guise of Death
The Seed of Cunning
Word of God

Series 5:
Natural Causes
One Guilty Deed
Chinese Walls
In the Blink of an Eye

Series 6:
Know Thine Enemy

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Inspector Lynley Mysteries - Complete Collection to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...