Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

To subscribe to our newsletter enter your email address below.

Law And Order - Criminal Intent - Complete Collection

Gift Wrapping:
Options available
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

The Law and Order Criminal Intent DVD box set includes every episode ever made of Law & Order Criminal Intent over 47 discs and 140 hours of viewing. That's all 10 complete seasons of the Major Case Squad.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent follows follows a division of the New York City Police Department, the “Major Case Squad” in its efforts to stop the worst criminal offenders in New York. The third instalment of the Law & Order franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve the crimes.

Note: All our DVDs are new Australian region 4 DVDs made for Australian DVD players.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Law And Order - Criminal Intent - Complete Collection to your wish list.

Recently Viewed...